705-229-4371 lisa@thisisbroad.com

Chance to WIN Tickets to the WILB Conference & Pandora Gift Set!

Our 2nd annual Calgary WILB Conference is less than a week away and we have some exciting Twitter giveaways coming your way!

  1. We are delighted to give away a VIP Conference Bundle, valued at $2,500+! Bundle includes:
    • Free Conference Pass, allowing for 1 individual to attend our full 2.5 day conference at the beautiful Calgary Hyatt Regency from SUnday, November 20th - Tuesday, November 22nd
    • Complimentary dinner at our Dine Together event on Monday, November 21st
    • Invitation to the Women Leader Summit on Tuesday Nov 22nd - includes a full lunch and summit
      pandora-giveaway
  2. We are giving away a stunning PANDORA Jewelry Set valued at $150+! Set  includes:
    • Silver clasp bracelet
    • Surprise charm
    • Jewelry box

Twitter Contest Instructions:

  • Be sure to follow @wilbconference on Twitter to enter each contest
  • Look out for our tweets with instructions on how to enter our contests on Wednesday, November 16th at 6 pm ET/4 pm MT
  • Entries accepted from Wednesday, November 16th at 6 pm ET/4pm MT to Friday, November 18th at 12 pm ET/10 am MT
  • Winner will be selected and contacted on Friday, November 18th
  • Participators must be located in Canada

Participants are responsible for their own transportation to and from the Calgary Hyatt Regency